Upcoming Skills Preparation Dates

December

  • Mon Dec 2  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 2  
  • Tue Dec 3  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 2
  • Thu Dec 5  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 2 
  • Mon Dec 9  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 3  
  • Tue Dec 10  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Full
  • Wed Dec 11  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 3  
  • Fri Dec 13  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 3  

January

  • Mon Jan 6 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4  
  • Thu Jan 9 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4  
  • Fri Jan 10 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4  



PLEASE NOTE THAT WE WILL NOT BE RUNNING SKILLS PREPARATION SESSIONS DURING FEBRUARY.

March

  • Thursday March 5  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4 
  • Friday March 6  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4  
  • Tuesday March 17  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 3  
  • Wednesday March 18  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4  

We also offer half-day sessions for Section One or Section Two for $185 per session

Section One consists of the 10 m Ladder; SCBA Proficiency; and Medical Skills

Section Two consists of Roof Ventilation; 7 m Ladder and Roof Ladder Raise; and Hose Assembly) 

image1

Cancellation Policy