How to pass OFAI

Upcoming Skills Preparation Dates

May

  • Monday May 6  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Full
  • Wednesday May 8  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Full
  • Tuesday May 21  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Full
  • Wednesday May 22  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Full
  • Thursday May 23  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Full

Register

June

  • Friday June 7  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4 
  • Monday June 10  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4 
  • Tuesday June 11  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4 
  • Wednesday June 12  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4 

Register

July

  • Tue July 9  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4 
  • Wed July 10  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4
  • Wed July 17  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4
  • Thu July 18  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4

Register

August

  • Tue Aug 6  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4  
  • Wed Aug 7  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4  
  • Mon Aug 19  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4  
  • Tues Aug 20  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4  

Register

September

  • Mon Sept 9  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4  
  • Tue Sept 10  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4  
  • Wed Sept 11  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4  
  • Thur Sept 12  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4  

Register

October

  • Mon Oct 7  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4   
  • Tue Oct 8  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4 
  • Tue Oct 29  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4 
  • Wed Oct 30  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4 

Register

November

  • Tue Nov 26  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4  
  •  Wed Nov 27  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4  

Register

December

  • Mon Dec 2  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4  
  • Tue Dec 3  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4  
  • Wed Dec 4  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4  
  • Thu Dec 5  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4  
  • Mon Dec 9  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4  
  • Tue Dec 10  8:30 am - 4:30 pm Vacancies 4  

Register

We offer a Student to Instructor Ratio of 4:1 (or below) for $325

We also offer half-day sessions for Section One or Section 2

 We also offer half-day sessions for Section One (10 m Ladder; SCBA Proficiency; and Medical Skills) for $180 and half-day sessions for Section Two (Roof Ventilation; 7 m Ladder and Roof Ladder; and Hose Assembly) for $180. Contact us for details. 

Contact Us for Details

"After failing stage 3 twice, I took the skills course with Access Rescue and passed OFAI easily" JK

Cancellation Policy

View Cancellation Policy